2017-2018 Board & Leadership Committee

 

PRESIDENT

Jena Kennedy, CMPE

Central Internal Medicine

2101 Nicholasville Road, #304

Lexington KY  40503

859-229-1662

jenak@cim5. net


PRESIDENT-ELECT

Mollie Schnettler, MBA, CPC

Kentucky Diabetes Endocrinology Center

1760 Nicholasville Road, Ste 502

Lexington KY  40503

859-278-2232

mschnettler@kyde.com


TREASURER

Martina Denny, MHA, CMPE, CPPM

Pediatric & Adolescent Associates, PSC

3050 Harrodsburg Road

Lexington KY  40503

859-977-3038

mdenny@paalex.com


secretary

Craig Gillispie, MHA, FACMPE

Family Practice Associates of Lexington, PSC

1775 Alysheba Way

Lexington KY  40509

859-977-2123

cgillispie@fpalex.com


immediate past president

Dan Cole, CMPE

St. Elizabeth Physicians

334 Thomas More Pkwy

Crestview Hills KY 41017

513-236-5536

dan.cole@stelizabeth.com


acmpe forum representative

Terri Christian, CMPE

KentuckyOne Health Endocrine & Diabetes Associates

6420 Dutchmans Parkway, Ste 345

Louisville KY 40207

502-587-6010

teresechristian@kentuckyonehealth.org


legislative liaison

Matt Waldie

Ashland Area Health Alliance

1212 Bath Avenue

Ashland KY 41101

606-326-1763

mattwaldie@msn.com


kma liaison

Cory Meadows

Kentucky Medical Association

9300 Shelbyville Road, Ste 850

Louisville KY 40222

502-426-6200

meadows@kyma.org


marketing

Beverly Games

State Volunteer Mutual Insurance Company

101 Westpark Drive #300

Brentwood TN 37027

270-207-2743

beverlyg@svmic.com


member services

Jim Johnson

IntelliSuite IT Solutions

585 Fulton Drive

Owensboro KY 42303-7776

270-929-8740

jjohnson@intellisuite.com


vendor representative

Todd Sorrell

Epic Insurance Solutions

9700 Ormsby Station Road #200

Louisville KY 40223

502-424-7501

tsorrell@EpicInsuranceSolutions.com


administrative assistant

Lara Huff

Kentucky Medical Group Management Association

PO Box 365

Buckner KY  40010-0365

502-553-9300

KentuckyMGMA@gmail.com


Kentucky Medical Group Management Association is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. 

Kentucky Medical Group Management Association

PO Box 365

Buckner KY 40010-0365

p 502-553-9300 f 502-410-5120

KentuckyMGMA@gmail.com


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software